home history directors contact accreditations
Contact Saccone and Speed
sep
 
Contact
 
 
 
 
  For
Saccone & Speed (Gibraltar) Limited
Louis J Abrines Limited
Charles Gaggero and Company Limited

 
Address: 35 Devil’s Tower Road
P.O.Box 120
Gibraltar
   
 
Telephone:
Facsimile:
E-mail:
+350 200 74600
+ 350 200 77031
mail@sacspeed.gi
 
Sales & Commercial
 
Guy Povedano, MA Chartered Marketer
Head of Commercial
E-mail: apovedano@sacspeed.gi
Alfred Victory
Head of Sales
E-mail: alfred.victory@sacspeed.gi
 
 
Nuria Gomez
Trading Manager
E-mail: nuria.gomez@sacspeed.gi
Lissi Mc Phillips
Tobacco Manager
E-mail: lmcphillips@sacspeed.gi
 
 
Dylan Llamas
Sales Manager
E-mail: dylan.llamas@sacspeed.gi
 
Operations, Production, Warehousing and Distribution and Technical Services
 
Winston Payas
Head of Operations
E-mail: winston.payas@sacspeed.gi
 
 
Daniel Cotterill
Head of Production
E-mail: dcotterill@sacspeed.gi
Francis Gomez
Distribution Manager - Saccone & Speed
E-mail: fgomez@sacspeed.gi
 
 
John Gomez
Warehouse & Distribution Manager - Abrines
E-mail: john.gomez@sacspeed.gi
Stuart Edmonds
Warehouse Manager - Saccone & Speed
E-mail: sedmonds@sacspeed.gi
 
 
Alan Westlake
Health & Safety Officer
E-mail: alan.westlake@sacspeed.gi
Jamie Walker
Quality Assurance Manager
E-mail: jamie.walker@sacspeed.gi
 
Finance
 
Neville Zammit
Financial Controller
E-mail: neville.zammit@sacspeed.gi
 
Human Resources and Administration
 
Susan Beresford
Human Resources & Administration Manager
E-mail: susan.beresford@sacspeed.gi
 

 
 
GAP saccone and speed
© 2010 Saccone & Speed (Gibraltar) Limited.
P.O. Box 120, 35 Devil's Tower Road, Gibraltar. Tel: +350 200 74600 Fax: +350 200 77031
Registered Office: 35 Devil's Tower Road, Gibraltar. Registered Number: 242 Gibraltar.
mail@sacspeed.gi
Design: Colorworks